Das Team

... Personalvertretung der Musikschulen des Landes Kärnten

 

Gabriela Dörflinger

gabriela.doerflinger@musikschule.at

0699/11368823

Personalvertretung

Musikschule Norbert-Artner (19)

 

Walter Grechenig

walter.grechenig@musikschule.at

0676/4033365

Musikschule Mölltal (01)

 

Otto Driessler

otto.driessler@musikschule.at

0650/4644665

Musikschule Kötschach-Mauthen/Lesachtal (02)

 

Rudolph Katholnig

rudolph.katholnig@musikschule.at

0676/5547037

Musikschule Hermagor (03)

 

Walter Draxl

walter.draxl@musikschule.at

0660/4693030

Musikschule Oberes-Drautal (04)

 

Bernhard Steiner

bernhard.steiner@musikschule.at

0650/5510960

Musikschule Möllbrücke Kleblach-Lind (05)

 

Barbara Brugger

barbara.brugger@musikschule.at

0650/7033360

Musikschule Lieser-Maltatal (06)

 

Sabine Mildner

sabine.mildner@musikschule.at

0676/9601060

Musikschule Spittal/Drau-Baldramsdorf (08)

 

Susanne Steiner

susanne.steiner@musikschule.at

0660/4580803

Musikschule Gegendtal-Bodensdorf (10)

 

Markus Seiwald

markus.seiwald@musikschule.at

0650/8550815

Musikschule Villach (11)

 

Michael Sablatnig

michael.sablatnig@musikschule.at

0676/4127708

Musikschule Feistritz/Gail (12)

 

Carmen Gaggl

carmen.gaggl@musikschule.at

Musikschule Pörtschach - Moosburg (14)

 

Christine Enzi-Thalhammer

christine.enzi-thalhammer@musikschule.at

0664/3403841

Musikschule Feldkirchen (15)

 

Reinhold Kraßnitzer

reinhold.krassnitzer@musikschule.at

0650/9007799

Musikschule Weitensfeld (20)

 

Silke Hribar

silke.hribar@musikschule.at

0660/2878048

Musikschule Treibach-Friesach-Metnitz (21)

 

Thomas Grauf-Sixt

thomas.grauf-sixt@musikschule.at

0660/4563258

Musikschule TonArt (23)

 

Herwig Bucher

herwig.bucher@musikschule.at

0664/1143227

Musikschule St.Kanzian (24)

 

Georg Guggenberger

georg.guggenberger@musikschule.at

0664/4141877

Musikschule Wolfsberg (26)

 

Janja Hinteregger

janja.hinteregger@musikschule.at

0699/10589897

Musikschule (28)